Skip to content

Why haven’t there been updates?

2012/05/06

I’d like to say it was because of school or my girlfriend, but that’s only a little bit true. The main answer is the Diablo II ladder got reset, possibly for the last time, so I played it hard to try to keep on top of the pack. I got up to being the number-twenty necromancer on my server before realizing that most of the higher-ranked characters, maybe all, were members of organized teams. They were being played by multiple people who were sharing items with other players. I could never compete with them, even if I played ever waking hour. I also realized I had just spent two days not really accomplishing anything, but I did get a good idea for an article, or possibly two, which you’ll see soon.

From → personal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

