Skip to content

Wherein I link to The Young Turks

2012/03/03

I’m not sure if I’ll normally do big weekend posts, but got distracted by a real-life crisis which I hope to write about later in a post about mental illness. On a related note: here are The Young Turks making fun of Alex Jones:

I used to be subscribed to the Young Turks because they do great videos like this, but I got annoyed with Cenk’s inability to do a story about a woman without spending a couple minutes playing hit-it-or-quit-it. I’m wondering if this is real or just my perception based on a couple atypical videos. Please discuss.

On a related note, why does YouTube save the last 81 videos you watched in your history? That seems like an arbitrary number.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

