Skip to content

Where I’m at

2012/03/18

So I haven’t actually gone to see Lyle Albrecht. I slept through it yesterday (apparently smart phones can crash and leave you without an alarm) and I went to a peace-activism thing tonight. I planned on having a post about Junkyard Prophet for you today, but it got pushed to tomorrow as it’s taking longer than expected to write. Many thanks to Natalie Reed for making today one of my busiest days ever by linking to me. I also still have that thing coming up about the difficulty of determining meaning, and therefore moral value, of fictional works where I talk about Observe & Report and Sucker Punch. Plus, I haven’t forgotten that I’m going to talk about the sola scriptura doctrine and how no one really follows it because the Christian Bible wasn’t really intended for that purpose. Since I don’t want to go postless today, here’s a video of some dogs doing cute shit.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

